banner here

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! Light Novel PDF EPUB Volume 1 - 11 [Fanfic]

- 11/28/2016 08:38:00 PM
advertise here

Gifting this Wonderful World with Blessings!


Light Novel Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! PDF EPUB Volume 1 - 10


Following an untimely and embarrassing death, Kazuma Satō, a Japanese teenage shut-in, meets a goddess named Aqua, who offers to reincarnate him in a parallel world with MMORPG elements, where he can go on adventures and battle monsters. Despite being offered a godlike item or ability to use in this new world, Kazuma, following some provocation, chooses Aqua herself to accompany him to the town of Axel, quickly finding her below average intelligence to be less than beneficial. With Aqua unable to return to the afterlife until the Devil King is defeated, the two form a party and recruit two other members; an explosion-obsessed magician named Megumin and a masochistic crusader named Darkness. Due to the party's dysfunctional abilities, Kazuma quickly gives up on the idea of defeating the Devil King and tries to live a luxurious lifestyle, only to find the circumstances of his daily life force him and his party to encounter and battle the Devil King's generals.

Series Information:

  • Author: Natsume Akatsuki
  • Illustrator: Kurone Mishima
  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, Shounen.
  • Status: 10 Volume++ Ongoing (Licensed)
  • Translator : yuNS & Skythewood 
  • Novelupdates

Reading Order

Make sure you read this novel in this following order:

  1. LN 1-4
  2. Explosion 1-3
  3. LN 5-8
  4. Consulting 1
  5. Explosion 4 [not completedly translated]
  6. LN 9-10

Various short stories had been published in other magazines and very few had been translated. Some of these were actually adapted in the manga (Aqua selling water/soap, the bamboo tree and Kazuma going back to Japan for a day).

Despite being a prequel before the LN even begins, Explosion 1-3 should be read after LN 4 as it reveals aspects of Megumin's character that is only hinted at in the earlier volume.

List of Volumes:

Volume 1 [PDF] [EPUB]
Volume 2 [PDF] [EPUB
Volume 3 [PDF] [EPUB]  
Volume 4 [PDF] [EPUB
Volume 5 [PDF] [EPUB]  
Volume 6 [PDF] [EPUB
Volume 7 [PDF] [EPUB]  
Volume 8 [PDF] [EPUB
Volume 9 [PDF] [EPUB]
Volume 10 [PDF] [EPUB]
Volume 11 [PDF]

Advertisement advertise here
banner here